## **Nominees for Officers**

The nominees for each office of the Student Aid Commission are listed below in alphabetical order.

## **Nomination for Chair**

• Catalina Cifuentes

## **Nomination for Vice Chair**

Jamillah Moore

## **Nomination for Secretary**

- Debra Maxie
- Guillermo Mayer
- Charles Nies